Contact Us
President: Levi Fournel shmevel@shaw.ca
Vice President: Will Grady wgrady9@gmail.com
Secretary: Anna Lawton  a.lawton@live.com
Treasurer: Alexa Fleming alexa_fleming@hotmail.com
VP Junior Rugby: Sara Cline
VP Senior Women: Amelia Towns ameliatowns@gmail.com
VP Senior Men: Sean Newcombe
VP Development: Angela Lieu  lieu2@ualberta.ca
VP Social: Alysha Hemraj
VP Facility:Rentals see below Felix Gagne felixgt23@gmail.com
Member At Large: Jenn Bird jenn10bird@gmail.com
Member At Large: Tyler Hancock ikll2@hotmail.com
Member At Large: Kelsey Ewert
Member At Large:
Member At Large:
Member At Large:

Rental Information: edmonton.pirate.rentals@gmail.com

Registrar: Kate Childs (kchilds@ualberta.ca)

Senior Women’s Coach: Randi Hamre (centaurrugby@gmail.com)

Senior Men’s Coach: We are currently seeking a coach for the 2017 season.  2017 Mens Coach Posting

Mailing Address: 1904-167 Avenue T5Y 6L7

General Inquiries: info@piratesrugby.ca

**Please be aware that you will get a more rapid response emailing the appropriate board member.  Please use the general inquiries if you are unsure of who to contact.**