Contact Us
President: Angela Lieu president@piratesrugby.ca
Vice President: Kate Childs vicepresident@piratesrugby.ca
Secretary: Michelle Maycock secretary@piratesrugby.ca
Treasurer: Alexa Fleming treasurer@piratesrugby.ca
VP Junior Rugby: Phoebe Woo Banson juniors@piratesrugby.ca
VP Senior Women: Amelia Towns seniorwomen@piratesrugby.ca
VP Senior Men: Sean Newcombe seniormen@piratesrugby.ca
VP Development: Kelsey Ewert development@piratesrugby.ca
VP Social: Aiden Cottrell social@piratesrugby.ca
VP Facility: Rentals see below Vacant facility@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: Rhys Jones
Member At Large: Jasmine Murphy volunteer@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: Nick Rumbles
Registrar: Kate Childs registrar@piratesrugby.ca
Men’s Coach:
Women’s Coach: Kady Martin ktowns@ualberta.ca

Rental Information: rentals@piratesrugby.ca

Mailing Address: 1904-167 Avenue T5Y 6L7

General Inquiries: info@piratesrugby.ca

**Please be aware that you will get a more rapid response emailing the appropriate board member.  Please use the general inquiries if you are unsure of who to contact.**